Former Naval Shipyard Hunters Point

Contact


 
Derek J. Robinson  
Navy BRAC PMO Contact

33000 Nixie Way, Blg. 50

San Diego, CA  92147

619-524-6026
derek.j.robinson1@navy.mil

 

Amy Brownell
Regulatory Agencies

City and County of San Francisco
Department of Public Health
1390 Market Street, Suite 200,
San Francisco, CA, 94102
Phone: (415) 252-3967
Email: amy.brownell@sfdph.org


Lily Lee
Regulatory Agencies
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Region IX
75 Hawthorne Street, San Francisco, CA, 94105
Phone: (415) 947-4187
Lily.Lee@EPA.gov

To Top



David Tanouye
Regulatory Agencies

Engineering Geologist

San Francisco Bay

Regional Water Quality Control Board
1515 Clay Street, Ste. 1400

Oakland, CA  94612

(510) 622-2360

David.Tanouye@waterboards.ca.gov


Nadia Sisay
Regulatory Agencies
Executive Director
Office of Community Investment and Infrastructure
One South Van Ness Avenue 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 749-2458
Nadia.F.Sesay@sfgov.org

 

 

Community Liaison Radiological
Program Outreach

James Bryant

(415) 970-9051
community@sfhpns.com

James Bryant is a local Bayview resident with a long  history in community outreach. He is available as a resource to the  greater HPNS community on behalf of the Navy to gather  community member questions and share information  about Navy’s cleanup. James is available to community members by phone, email, and in person.  

James is available to meet at  JBR Partners,
1333 Evans Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124
To Top 


Community Technical Liaison Radiogical
Health and Safety

Dr. Kathryn Higley
(571) 737-7063
kathryn.higley@oregonstate.edu

 

Dr. Higley is the Head of the School of Nuclear Science and Engineering at Oregon State University. As a Certified Health Physicist, she holds degrees in Radiological Health Sciences. She is available to answer your questions by phone or email, and is also available by appointment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City of San Francisco Main Library

100 Larken Street, 5th Floor
Gov't Information Center
(415) 557-4400

 

To Top 

 

 

 

 

 

Shipyard Site Trailer

690 Hudson Avenue,
San Francisco, CA  94124

 


. 

 

 

 

SHARE THIS PAGE

1322 Patterson Ave. SE, Suite 1000, Washington Navy Yard, D.C. 20374-5065

  • Please read this Privacy Policy
  • GILS NUMBER DOD-USN-000702
Connect with Us